Didn’t Ride Today

Needed some time to get some reading done for my MBA class. However, a report on yesterday. The grips and eggbeaters helped and were nice. I think I need to tilt the grips a bit (that or start wearing gloves) as my hand tended to slide forward when I got a bit sweaty. Also, I had one crash due to my foot being too high and not disengaging in time. Luckily it was on the bike path (which I’ve decided I don’t like as much as it’s harder work and takes longer to get home and the net stress once I get on the single lane street makes up for the stress of riding the longer street… in reality, if I can convince my boss to let me come in early and leave early I’ll beat rush hour traffic both ways)

This entry was posted in bike, commute, gear. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

