Carefree Signature Pedals + Vibram Five Fingers = ???

These pedals combined with Vibram Five Fingers would be a blast… it’s funny, because I’ve been wondering how to bike with Vibram Five Fingers and some sort of foot retention for a while now.

This entry was posted in gear. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Carefree Signature Pedals + Vibram Five Fingers = ???

  1. knot gifted says:

    awesome? o_o;… have you tried this out? i've been using a pair of kso treks for about a month now. i worry from time to time if my toes will slip into the chain/chainring because of how maneuverable the profile of my foot is because of the lack of a shoe-shell. let me know!

  2. Actually I rock Vibram Classics with no foot retention ALL THE TIME now. My feet actually are more prone to get sore wearing shoes. Now, I'm using nice wide pedals when I do it (MKS Grip Kings / Lambdas)

Leave a Reply

