Chilly Start to Bike Week

Bit chilly this morning, but wearing a wind breaker actually made me warm / sweat towards the end of my commute. I’ve been working on a couple of guys in the office and hoping they’ll manage to ride into work this week. However, they’d have much longer commutes than I would.

Oh, and I may have found a nicer route to work… it was pretty good today. The only part that I didn’t like was that I had to ride the sidewalk on 135th in order to access the bike trail (the access is only on the south side)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

