Good & Bad

The Good: Yesterday, on my way from work to the chiropractor (who’s phenomenal*, by the way), I managed to awe a couple of high school boys with the speed I took a flat bit. They caught up to me at a light in order to express said awe.

The Bad: My youngest was having some anxiety issues or something so hardly slept last night. This meant I hardly slept, which meant I was too exhausted to ride into work. There’s always next week.

*Molly @ ProC.A.R.E. is one of, if not the, best chiropractor I’ve used.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

