Madsen + 4 Kids = Summertime Fun

So, some friends of our had a major water leak in their house. Whilst the husband attempted to patch said leak, the wife brought their three lids over to play with ours. The oldest 4 were more than a little wound up. So, being the father and husband that I am, I acquiesced to taking them on a ride in the Madsen. So 2x 3 Year Olds & 2x 5 Year Olds… I’m used to one of each.

Yeah, I noticed the extra 70+ pounds. But the kids were happily laughing, squealing, and singing while I was sucking wind.

Of course, we stopped at the park for them to enjoy and me to recover.

20110729-102656.jpg

This entry was posted in bike, Madsen. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

